December๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ

Hey All, this is my first post in a while. I have been snowed under with way too many birthdays. Well it’s time to get use to it and start early planning next year as things are not going to change.

I have so much to share / review so watch this space. 
I’m really looking forward to Christmas but am very unprepared compared to last year. I had all presents wrapped ready by November. I was heavily pregnant but wanted to get it all sorted as I knew the first few weeks would have been exhausting and a blur with a new born and two older boys.
This year my Christmas shopping will be very last minute as I have been on Maternity leave and pay day is this Friday. ๐ŸŽ‰
Exciting times Im now planning a spa day for my birthday on Saturday this is so overdue. Think my body will be in shock as I will actually be relaxing and meditating for the day. Roll on Saturday, then roll on last minute online and shopping for Christmas presents.

Loving all the Christmas lunches and dinners so far  

   
   
 

I’m sure I can do it years ago I used to do it all on Christmas eve๐Ÿ™ˆ.  

    
    
 
How do you shop for Christmas? Early January sales or last minute ?

December๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ

Leave a comment