Activity for Kids -Day Visit to Butlins 

It’s been a very long time since I have written my last blog. It’s been fun trying to balance working full time and three kids …..

As a child I used to remember seeing all the adverts for Butlins and the red coats ,it looked so fun . Unfortunately I never visited a Butlins resort until I had children of my own. My Mum used to get last minute deals abroad instead . I used to love them too so can’t complain. But very glad I can take my boys to Bognor for the full Butlins experience.  We have stayed a few times and have visited for the day a few time too. I really wanted to go as my youngest 1year old had never been. Thought I would go in the February half term as I had the week off work too. 

   
Online you can find this link with 10% off the day entry with this print out. It also offers 25% during term time. 

  1. I would recommend this to all those who have never been before for a taster , or for those who only want to do a day trip.

Here are the day visitor prices 

 
We went on Tuesday 16th February 2016 here was the program for the day

  
My boys were keen to do the football coaching . We made it just in time.

   
    
   
We saw the Fireman Sam show at the main stage.

   
    
 
Had late lunch and boys played in the soft play area went on a few rides then We went into the toddler area.

   
    
    
    
 
   
    
    

 Overall we had a great day , there is something for all ages. The kids didn’t want to leave . Will need to plan a weekend or week trip so we can enjoy everything . 

Activity for Kids -Day Visit to Butlins 

Leave a comment